iTunes 8.0 big black balls

I’ve recently downloaded iTunes 8.0
At first glance the new visuals are awesome! But they don’t seem to vary as much as the classic version. You can still switch to the classic version though, if you get sick of the new ones. I’ve yet to get sick of them.
I like the big black space balls 🙂

The other nice new feature is the genius button. You select a song, then click genius and it creates a play list for you. Lots of fun to play around with, though I’ve found it doesn’t work for every song in my library.

One thought on “iTunes 8.0 big black balls

  1. The visualization thing is kinda cool, but the Genius feature rocks. It’s like Party Shuffle on steroids. It works well on my iPod Touch too!

Leave a Reply

