The new look

What do you think of the new look Conundrum?

4 thoughts on “The new look

  1. Thanks. Nope I haven’t read Jakob Nielsen. Are you saying I got it right?
    I did do design at art school, okay not web design, but the principles are the same 😉

    Glad you like the pic for the header. It’s actually the Yarra River. Katie took it with my camera. I did the font though 🙂

    Do you like the little kitty pics?

  2. Well done on the new look. I like simple. “The simple things in life are often cornflakes.”

Leave a Reply

