Communication

Communication is a very effective tool. I know that sounds obvious and it’s something I already know.
It may have been something I forgot.

Dwelling on something can be a very bad waste of time. It can do your head in.

I was dwelling on something which turned out to be pretty much a miscommunication. If I had talked to the person in question, it would’ve been solved and I’d have saved myself some heartache.

Live and learn. I was only just saying to someone today that you can learn from other people’s mistakes but you still go ahead and make them yourself anyway.
I’ve proven my own point.

Leave a Reply

