Stilnox

Just like to point out that the last posting was posted under the influence of Stilnox. I am an insomniac. I try not to take sleeping pills unless absolutely necessary. It was around 1am when I gave in and took the tablets. I don’t think I got to sleep until after three. I thought I’d dreamt writing that post. Turns out I actually did.

It’s remarkably coherent, apart from a couple of slight grammatical errors.

I have done strange things on Stilnox before. This is a new slow-release version though. I was hoping it might be different. Apparently not.

I’ve heard of other people doing strange things on Stilnox. One that sticks in mind is someone woke up with paint on the front of them. Turns out they’d painted the front door in the middle of the night!

One thought on “Stilnox

  1. I thought your previous post was very valid! Im impressed and glad that this is the extent of your stilnox induced activities. If it the same thing im thinking of, a friends ex boyfriends friend, drove for about 40 minutes while on it, and woke up the next morning on the other side of melbourne! Dont be alarmed, was probably something else anyway. The moral of that tale: be glad that you stayed inside!!!!

Leave a Reply

