I don’t I think I can relatet to these young kiddies,thesedays.

I was at the gym and they were playing whatever station Jackie O is on these days. They were chatting to a teenage boy who had been sleeping around with other boys and not telling his girl friend. they in their infinite radio wisdom decided to tell the girl, live on air.

Have I become ultraconservative in my old age? I just think that’s just plain wrong!

How would you feel in her shoes? Not only does she get dumped, but her boyfriend is seeing other men.And If that’s not bad enough it all goes out live on air!

Poor, poor,little bogan girl.

Leave a Reply

